Gryphon Wing Snack Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild forums

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hey All Just Saying Hi

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Korinok

Korinok

Hey All Just Saying Hi Empty
PostSubject: Hey All Just Saying Hi   Hey All Just Saying Hi I_icon_minitimeMon May 04, 2009 5:48 pm

Hello all just stopping by to say hello. I am new to the guild and wanted to say Hello.

A little about my toon:
I am a Duel Spec'd Paladin (Prot/Ret). I have a 450 fishing skill, a 450 cooking skill, a 450 mining skill, and a 449 Jewelcrafting skill. I have the most common JC patterns like +19 Spellpower + 16 Strength + 16 Agility +16 Hit.
If you ever need a cut just look me up. Very Happy I am slowly putting together a decent Ret set as it has been slacking since I have been focusing on my Prot set. My Prot set is just waiting for some upgrades from Naxx. I also have an almost complete Holy set from Naxx 10 mans. Not the greatest healer, but could always throw it on to help out when needed.

Well I hope to see you all in game soon
Back to top Go down
Skarjj
Admin
Skarjj

PostSubject: Re: Hey All Just Saying Hi   Hey All Just Saying Hi I_icon_minitimeMon May 04, 2009 6:50 pm

Welcome aboard bud!

Glad to see you have so many skills leveled up! I personally hate fishing so very glad to see that you endured that one. As far as our 10-man Naxx runs go - we usually do a "Roll for main spec 1st" deal. But just declare which of your 2 specs you want as your "Main" and even if we ask you to use the other spec you still roll on your "Main" when I call out main rolls. Lately we've run low on tanks that are able to go.

Again happy to have you - hope you enjoy the guild!
Back to top Go down
https://gwsc-horde.aforumfree.com
sorengal

sorengal

PostSubject: Sup Man!   Hey All Just Saying Hi I_icon_minitimeTue May 05, 2009 8:55 am